Club Position

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Advertising

All Porsche Show

Autocross

Board of Directors

Charity Fundraisers

Club Race

Driver’s Education

Driver’s Training

Drives

Historic Archivist

Insurance

Membership

Met Council

Newsletter

Registrar

Safety

Social Events

Social Media

Fall Color Tour
 

Tech Sessions & Shop Relations

Track Relations

Webmaster

Name

Steve Kemp

Jeff Eckroth

Judi Sievers

Todd Smith

Mollie Nygaard

Phil Saari and Hal Voges

Andy Golfis

Roger Johnson, Chip Smith, John Velure

Mark Kriesch

Dan Perinovic

John Blackburn

Ben Rogers

Theo Martianos, Nick

Kim Fritze

Jeff Carlson

Jim Southwell and Steve Albers

Bob Kosky

Christie Boeder

David Anderson, Andy Barker

Chuck Porter

Toni LaRose

Betsey Porter, Misty Martianos

Michele & Ron Johnson

Roger Johnson

Jim Bahner

David Anderson & Christie Boeder

Email

president@nordstern.org

vicepresident@nordstern.org

secretary@nordstern.org

treasurer@nordstern.org

advertising@nordstern.org

porscheshow@nordstern.org

autocross@nordstern.org

board@nordstern.org

charity@nordstern.org

clubrace@nordstern.org

de@nordstern.org

dt@nordstern.org

drives@nordstern.org

archivist@nordstern.org

insurance@nordstern.org

membership@nordstern.org

metcouncil@nordstern.org

editor@nordstern.org

registrar@nordstern.org

safety@nordstern.org

social@nordstern.org

socialmedia@nordstern.org

FCT@nordstern.org
 

techsessions@nordstern.org

trackrelations@nordstern.org

webmaster@nordstern.org