Club Position

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Advertising

All Porsche Show

Autocross

Board of Directors

Charity Fundraisers

Club Race

Driver’s Education

Driver’s Training

Historic Archivist

Insurance

Membership

Met Council

Newsletter

Registrar

Safety

Social Events

Social Media

Touring

Tech Sessions & Shop Relations

Track Relations

Webmaster

Name

Chip Smith

John Velure

Betsey Porter

Jeff Bluhm & Todd Smith

Mollie Nygaard

Phil Saari and Hal Voges

Andy Golfis

Ryan McGee, Lara Dant, Roger Johnson

Mark Kriesch

Dave Sorenson

John Blackburn

Jim Bahner

Kim Fritze

Dan Perinovic

Nathan Reeder

Bob Kosky

Christie Boeder

David Anderson

Chuck Porter

Toni LaRose

Betsey Porter, Misty Martianos

Michele & Ron Johnson, Lauri & Greg Wagener

Roger Johnson

Jim Bahner

David Anderson & Christie Boeder

Email

president@nordstern.org

vicepresident@nordstern.org

secretary@nordstern.org

treasurer@nordstern.org

advertising@nordstern.org

porscheshow@nordstern.org

autocross@nordstern.org

board@nordstern.org

charity@nordstern.org

clubrace@nordstern.org

de@nordstern.org

dt@nordstern.org

archivist@nordstern.org

insurance@nordstern.org

membership@nordstern.org

metcouncil@nordstern.org

editor@nordstern.org

registrar@nordstern.org

safety@nordstern.org

social@nordstern.org

socialmedia@nordstern.org

touring@nordstern.org

techsessions@nordstern.org

trackrelations@nordstern.org

webmaster@nordstern.org